Company One

Contact Us

Company One

539 Tremont St., Suite 202
Boston, MA  02116
Tel: 617.292.7110
Fax: 617.307.4475
info@companyone.org

 

Box Office:
Tel: 617.933.8600
www.BostonTheatreScene.com

Company One Staff:

Managing Director:
Sarah Shampnois
sshampnois@companyone.org

Director of Public Relations:
Summer L. Williams
swilliams@companyone.org

Director of New Work:
Ilana M. Brownstein
ibrownstein@companyone.org

HR Manager:
Sarah Cohan
scohan@companyone.org

Assistant Production Manager:
Mia Buchsbaum
mbuchsbaum@companyone.org

Assistant Production Manager:
Erin Basile emcarl@gmail.com

C1 Street Team Program Director:
John King
jking@companyone.org

Dramaturg: Jessie Baxter
jbaxter@companyone.org

Asst. to Dir. New Work:
Ciera Sade
cierasadewade@gmail.com

Artistic Director: Shawn Lacount
slacount@companyone.org

Director of Education:
Mark VanDerzee
mvanderzee@companyone.org

Director of Marketing & Community Engagement:
Natalie VanLandingham
natalie@companyone.org

Production Manager:
Karthik Subramanian
karthik@companyone.org

Office Manager/Development Asst:
Elizabeth Chase
echase@companyone.org

Ed. Associate: Stephanie Recio
srecio@companyone.org

C1 Street Team Project Manager:
Mitch Gaynor
mgaynor@companyone.org

Dramaturg: Ramona Ostrowski
rostrowski@companyone.org

Asst. to AD: Josh Glenn-Kayden
jglennkayden@companyone.org

JOIN OUR EMAIL AND
MAILING LISTS
»

INTERESTED IN BECOMING A PART OF COMPANY ONE?